Denver Association of Oil and Gas Title Lawyers was formed in 1982 to provide continuing legal education to Denver lawyers engaged in oil and gas title examination.  We host several meetings each year for our members.  Our meetings provide an opportunity for us to discuss new developments in oil and gas law as they pertain to title examination.


On April 19, 1983, the Denver Association of Oil and Gas Title Lawyers was incorporated as a Colorado 501(c)(3), non-profit corporation, which allowed the organization to set and accept a scheme for the payment of annual dues, membership listings, meeting agendas, etc.

Read More


President: Mallory Hasbrook

Treasurer: Joanne Petersen

Secretary: Simon Tolbert

Become a Member

We welcome new members!

Join Us

Upcoming events

No upcoming events

Newsletter Sign-up

Use the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name

Security check

* Code
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

DAOGTL - Non-Profit Organization
Denver Association of Oil and Gas Title Lawyers
 Joanne Petersen, DAOGTL Treasurer
216 16th St Mall # 1100, Denver, CO 80202

All Right Reserved © 2003-2014
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software